Closing the copy means that the copy strategy is still there, and if the copied trader opens a new position, it will no longer copy the new order. Orders that have already been copied can still be closed by the copied trader.
You cannot copy another popular investor for one certain token/coin after closing copy. If you want to change to copy another popular investor, you need to delete the copy.
If the copied trader modifies the leverage, the leverage is still synchronized. If the order is deleted, the leverage is not synchronized.
To delete a copy, you must first close the order followed. After deletion, the order becomes a historical copy, and the following strategy is also invalid.